Witchysisterhood - Pagansuperstars

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi About Me

4 posters

Go down

Hi About Me Empty Hi About Me

Post by StormWolf Mon Feb 24, 2014 1:36 am

Hi I'm StormWolf, I am a 51 year old African-American and 1/4 Cherokee 8 year Navel Veteran, and I have always felt that I was a Witch not only because I loved to watch Bewitched but I have always questioned the bible and having to go to the Baptist Church. I always tell a joke about being Christened a Catholic at age 6 mos. for which I remember screaming bloody murder when that cold water hit my forehead I mean I was totally not happy at that time, baptized a Baptist and initiated a witch.

I have been a practicing witch for about 17 years now. I started as a solitary, self taught then about 6 years. Funny part was my mom used to do different things that would protect the house and funny burn the hair when she cleaned out our combs or brushes when she was done with our hair. And she had a book that is called "The Dark Arts" which is not what everybody thinks, it's actually a book on defense against the dark arts.

So in 2003 I found this group who shall remain nameless because at first it was great the learning was awesome it taught me how to focus my energy and memorize my rituals and lead a sabbat ring, but in the end I will not be told who I can have as my friends and who I can not. The treated it like a coven but it was a group.

I did however learn a lot from those people but all bad things had to come to a end. So in the meantime I have continued to learn my craft and focus on bettering myself and those around me. I am currently a 2nd degree High-Priestess.

So I am so looking forward to meeting like minded witches. Thank you for the invite.
StormWolf
StormWolf

http://www.ancientsandstherapeuticmassage.com

Back to top Go down

Hi About Me Empty Re: Hi About Me