Witchysisterhood - Pagansuperstars

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Who you calling a bruja?!?

2 posters

Go down

Who you calling a bruja?!? Empty Who you calling a bruja?!?

Post by Ladyblackbird Sat Mar 08, 2014 1:00 pm

Hi everyone, I am Melissa and from South Texas. I am 37 years old, am married to a really good man named Chris and have two kids, a nine year old son and a 4 year old daughter. I am an insurance agent, but my last day of work is Tuesday. I am retiring from full time work to stay at home with my kids and will start massage school in the fall. I am excited, mortified and eager for this new chapter in my life to begin.

I think that I have always been a witch, although it feels a little weird to put a title on an aspect that has always been a part of me. Personally I've always thought that the word "witch" described someone who has spent lots of time studying and who has dedicated a lot of time to their craft.